Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Young PTA Executive Board (2020-2021)

Reported by on 6/10/20

Here is the Young PTA Executive Board for 2020-2021. We are thankful and grateful their leadership for the upcoming school year.

President: Barbara Romero

1st Vice-President: Melissa Anargyros

2nd Vice-President: Kim Aumick

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Jenny Sester

Corresponding Secretary: Beth Zeitner

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community