Young Elementary School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Website News

17-18 PTA Officers

Reported by on 5/18/17

CONGRATULATIONS to the new incoming NYE PTA Executive Board elected into office on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at the General PTA Meeting.

2017-18 PTA Executive Board

President - Melissa Anargyros

Co-President - Sherri Nugent

Vice President - Lianne McCoskey

2nd Vice President - Kim Aumick

Treasurer - Jaime Fleury

Recording Secretary - Jessica Faber

Corresponding Secretary - Beth Zeitner

Thank you,



Edit This Story

Contact Us

Principal: Adrienne Morgan

800 Asbury Drive (map)
Aurora, IL‎ 60502

Phone: 630.375.3800
Attendance: 630.375.3800 Option 3

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL.. Login