Young Elementary School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Website News

18-19 Young PTA Board Slate

Reported by on 3/15/18

18-19 PTA Board Slate

Dear Young Families,

The PTA Nominating Committee is pleased to submit the following candidates for the Executive Board of the NYE PTA for the 2018-2019 year.

A vote will take place at the April 11th PTA meeting at 9:30 am in the mpr. All PTA members in attendance may cast a vote.

President – Melissa Anargyros
1st Vice President – Trishia Ogden
2nd Vice President – Kim Aumick
Treasurer – Jaime Fleury
Secretary – Jessica Faber
Corresponding Secretary – Beth Zeitner


Edit This Story

Contact Us

Principal: Adrienne Morgan

800 Asbury Drive (map)
Aurora, IL‎ 60502

Phone: 630.375.3800
Attendance: 630.375.3800 Option 3

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL.. Login